Happy New Year!

ImageImageImageImage

ImageMore snowy canvases, the last for a while as I’m now working on birds. I hope everyone has had a lovely holiday season.

Etsy link for my shop’s canvas section here

I’ve been on etsy about a year now, and while it can be too addictive, I’ve had a lot of fun. My most encouraging week all year came mid December, one of my works. “Red Ferns’ was featured in a front page treasury, and next thing I knew, I had gotten 1000 views, and sold it along with two others. The rest of the week I made several more sales. It was an unexpected delight, and has encouraged me to really up my game this year.

Best wishes to everyone for 2014!

One thought on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

